Reading Planet for KS2

  • Product Code: 5916000W

Rising Stars's best-selling series, Reading Planet, is now available for KS2. This refreshing, modern and expertly produced reading scheme has introduced eight new strands: Stars, Mercury, Venus,Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter and Supernova which are banded from Lime to Dark Red+. These exciting titles exude appeal and include traditional tales, classic literary stories retold and quality fiction of all genres. Written by an array of talented authors, including Ross Montgomery, Tony Bradman and Abie Longstaff, these engaging books have eye-catching artwork and modern, relatable characters that will appeal to all pupils. Each book has fun pages at the back which feature a special note from the author, follow-up literacy activities and comprehension questions. For fans of Big Cat or Oxford's TreeTop fiction, these books are very complementary and stand solid beside books of this calibre.

Be the first to review this product

Product Code: 5916000W
30 title collection

Availability: In stock

£215.00

Jango
Jango
1 in collection
World of Robots: Wild Bots
World of Robots: Wild Bots
1 in collection
World of Robots: Breakdown
World of Robots: Breakdown
1 in collection
Nutcracker
Nutcracker
1 in collection
Great Escape
Great Escape
1 in collection
Under a Parrot Sky
Under a Parrot Sky
1 in collection
Time Machine
Time Machine
1 in collection
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables
1 in collection
Fire & Fury
Fire & Fury
1 in collection
International Cup Crisis
International Cup Crisis
1 in collection
Apollo Time Capsule
Apollo Time Capsule
1 in collection
Project Fame
Project Fame
1 in collection
Spell of Doom
Spell of Doom
1 in collection
Be a Landmark Explorer
Be a Landmark Explorer
1 in collection
Animal Engineers
Animal Engineers
1 in collection
My Neolithic Diary
My Neolithic Diary
1 in collection
Brave Leaders
Brave Leaders
1 in collection

This collection contains 30 title(s)

Product Code: 5916000W

Product Code: 5916000W
30 title collection

£215.00

Reading Planet for KS2

Jango
Jango
1 in collection
World of Robots: Wild Bots
World of Robots: Wild Bots
1 in collection
World of Robots: Breakdown
World of Robots: Breakdown
1 in collection
Nutcracker
Nutcracker
1 in collection
Great Escape
Great Escape
1 in collection
Under a Parrot Sky
Under a Parrot Sky
1 in collection
Time Machine
Time Machine
1 in collection
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables
1 in collection
Fire & Fury
Fire & Fury
1 in collection
International Cup Crisis
International Cup Crisis
1 in collection
Apollo Time Capsule
Apollo Time Capsule
1 in collection
Project Fame
Project Fame
1 in collection
Spell of Doom
Spell of Doom
1 in collection
Be a Landmark Explorer
Be a Landmark Explorer
1 in collection
Animal Engineers
Animal Engineers
1 in collection
My Neolithic Diary
My Neolithic Diary
1 in collection
Brave Leaders
Brave Leaders
1 in collection

This collection contains 30 title(s)

Product Code: 5916000W

Product Code: 5916000W
30 title collection

£215.00

Product Code: 5916000W
30 title collection

Availability: In stock

£215.00

Rising Stars's best-selling series, Reading Planet, is now available for KS2. This refreshing, modern and expertly produced reading scheme has introduced eight new strands: Stars, Mercury, Venus,Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter and Supernova which are banded from Lime to Dark Red+. These exciting titles exude appeal and include traditional tales, classic literary stories retold and quality fiction of all genres. Written by an array of talented authors, including Ross Montgomery, Tony Bradman and Abie Longstaff, these engaging books have eye-catching artwork and modern, relatable characters that will appeal to all pupils. Each book has fun pages at the back which feature a special note from the author, follow-up literacy activities and comprehension questions. For fans of Big Cat or Oxford's TreeTop fiction, these books are very complementary and stand solid beside books of this calibre.