Floppy’s Phonics Teaching Programme: Phase 4

SKU: K914100W


  • RRP: £27.60
  • Book Quantity: 6

A rigorous, easy to use synthetic phonics teaching programme that engages children from the outset and enables them to learn to read quickly. The 6 fully decodable books in Phase 4 (Blue Level) offer children reading practice that’s matched to their phonic knowledge. These colourful and engaging books use the popular Oxford Reading Tree characters and action-packed  illustrations to make learning phonics fun. Developed with Debbie Hepplewhite MBE, a prolific author, trainer and advisor on synthetic phonics.

Save to Wishlist Save to Wishlist
Save to Wishlist

About this collection

Containing Books 19-24

Perfectly matched to Letters and Sounds’ progression and phases, Floppy’s Phonics Sounds and Letters provides step by step learning, as well as built-in practice and revision, to deliver synthetic phonics.

The colourful, engaging but highly structured Floppy’s Phonics Sounds and Letters Phase 4 books (Blue Level) continue to introduce new sounds whilst providing reinforcement of the sounds and letters learned so far.

Books 19-20 revisit all of the phonemes previously learned in Phases 1 and 2 before pupils move on to the next set of phonemes in Books 21-24. New digraphs and trigraphs such as ir, are, eer and aw are strategically and progressively introduced from Book 23.

All six titles are fitted in a protective jackets.

  • Product Code: K914100W
  • Book Band Level: Blue
  • Key Stage: EYFS, Key Stage 1
  • Year Group: Reception, Year 1
  • Book Genre: Fiction
  • Book Quantity: 6
  • Publisher: Oxford
  • For a full list of titles included in this collection, please get in touch.

    *We reserve the right to substitute unavailable titles with those of a similar quality, relevance and price.