Floppy’s Phonics Teaching Programme: Phase 2

SKU: K913900W


  • RRP: £27.60
  • Book Quantity: 6

A rigorous, easy to use synthetic phonics teaching programme that engages children from the outset and enables them to learn to read quickly. The 6 fully decodable books in Phase 2 (Pink Level) offer children reading practice that’s matched to their phonic knowledge. These colourful and engaging books use the popular Oxford Reading Tree characters and action-packed  illustrations to make learning phonics fun. Developed with Debbie Hepplewhite MBE, a prolific author, trainer and advisor on synthetic phonics.

Save to Wishlist Save to Wishlist
Save to Wishlist

About this collection

Containing Books 1-6

Perfectly matched to Letters and Sounds progression and phases, Floppy’s Phonics Sounds and Letters provides step by step learning, as well as built-in practice and revision, to deliver synthetic phonics.

Floppy’s Phonics Sounds & Letters Phase 2 features six titles at book band level Pink which give children the opportunity to practise the sounds they are learning in class. Each book supports specific phonemes and graphemes in the sequence that they are taught in Phase 2 Letters and Sounds from Book 1 s,a,t,p, to Book 6 l, ll, le, ss. All of the books are fitted with a protective jacket to protect and preserve their life in school.

  • Product Code: K913900W
  • Book Band Level: Pink
  • Key Stage: EYFS
  • Year Group: Reception
  • Book Genre: Fiction
  • Book Quantity: 6
  • Publisher: Oxford
  • For a full list of titles included in this collection, please get in touch.

    *We reserve the right to substitute unavailable titles with those of a similar quality, relevance and price.